Reviews

Submit a review Here

August 2020
Rating: 5/5
WOW! I was just introduced to Reiki and Nikki through the Mary Washington cancer center with integrative services. I had a very open mind, but I did not expect much. Was I ever wrong!? This healing energy was so dramatic for me. I saw the most vivid colors and I was so deeply relaxed, I felt as if I were floating. I can’t remember feeling this peaceful. I felt this the rest of my day! I practiced yin yoga the afternoon after our session and I finally, after years, understood and felt what it means to relax into a pose. I don’t even have words to describe how much this impacted me. I will absolutely repeat this with Nikki! Thank you for sharing your energy and peace!
-Susan W.
_____________________________________________________________

June 2019
Rating: 5/5
I have received reiki as part of a reiki share with Nikki. Not only was her energy incredible, light, and exactly what my chakras needed to keep spinning smoothly, but her knowledge and willingness to answer my questions as a newly attuned reiki student myself was beyond appreciated. Her reiki space is calm and gives you a good feeling immediately upon entering. If you feel like things are “off” but you aren’t sure why, visit Nikki. She’ll get your energy moving and work out any pent up issues you may have locked away.
-Julie Kruse
_____________________________________________________________

Aug 2018
Rating: 5/5
I met Nikki through MWH Regional Cancer Center Integrative Medicine. I found that Nikki was able to help me with how my body and spirit were affected by the cancer and the treatment. Each time, I felt renewed and had several issues to reflect upon. Eventually, I decided to add some sessions at her home. They were as rewarding and helpful toward my healing process. I can say that each session has been rewarding and beneficial!
-Dean Gillespie
_____________________________________________________________

Aug 2018
Rating: 5/5
Nikki is amazing to work with! She is patient and calm and so open. I came away with some insights that were much needed and greatly appreciated. I very much look forward to our next session!
-Kat P
_____________________________________________________________

July 2018
Rating: 5/5
Nikki is incredible at what she does! Her intuition is spot on. The entire experience was relaxing, and I felt lighter afterwards. I am looking forward to another session.
-Stephanie
_____________________________________________________________

July 2018
Rating 5/5
What a powerful and yet also relaxing session!  
A lot of information came up and Nilki was able to share it with me. Thank you!
-Melanie Myers
_____________________________________________________________

July 2018
Rating 5/5
As a member of MWHC Regional Cancer Center’s Integrative Medicine program , Nikki is a well-trained, caring, and dedicated professional. I had the honor of working with her today for the Fairy Godmother Project’s conference on Understanding Emotional and Educational Needs of Pediatric Cancer Patients and Siblings. Each participant was so appreciative of Nikki’s Reiki demonstration and felt so calm and energized for the day.
-Gin Schaffer
_____________________________________________________________

June 2018
Rating 5/5
Nikki is amazing and I always know I am in good hands.
-Christi Bayha
_____________________________________________________________

April 2017
Rating 5/5
My experience with Nikki was so relaxing and she had an uncanny ability to know exactly what I needed, I had a couple of days being pain-free. I looked up that chakra that i needed work on and found some interesting info that was helpfull. I also was stretching today and felt that I was able to feel my body more today then I have felt it in year. In a good way. I use to be able to feil all of my muscles but after haveing my son Cordell I haven’t been able to get back to that feeling. I will call on Nikki again.
-Laurie Cournia
_____________________________________________________________

March 2017
Rating 5/5
Calming, caring, relaxing. I fell asleep on the table and awoke refreshed!
-Dawn DeBraal
_____________________________________________________________

November 2017
Rating 5/5
Nikki is absolutely amazing! She is knowledgeable and professional. She is empathic and very attuned to the need of her client. I left her session feeling rejuvenated and at peace.  Her new space is perfect!♡
-Jamia Marisha Crockett